24
Hrs

Contact Us

Hotline

  • menu
星凝郵輪

Scenic

 

  • {{getDeckLabel(deck)}}
BUDAPESTHUNGARY
Visiting:
Date: 2024-05-30 (Thu), 2024-09-09 (Mon)

Need Help or Recommendations?

Our cruise consultants can help you with the following:

  • Book multiple or nearby cruise cabins
  • Recommend you cruise packages that suit your needs
  • Reserve your cabin for 24 hours for free
  • Future Cruise Credit (FCC)
Whatsapp or call us:  +6583518474  or LINE
Vancouver
Visiting:
Date: 2024-06-01 (Sat), 2024-06-15 (Sat), 2024-07-13 (Sat)
Victoria
Visiting:
Europe Eastern
Date: 2024-06-03 (Mon)
Dublin
Visiting:
Date: 2024-06-05 (Wed), 2024-06-19 (Wed), 2024-09-06 (Fri)
Zurich
Visiting:
Date: 2024-06-10 (Mon)
Victoria
Visiting:
Europe Eastern
Date: 2024-07-01 (Mon)
Nairobi
Visiting:
Date: 2024-07-09 (Tue), 2024-09-16 (Mon), 2025-02-19 (Wed), more..
Prague
Visiting:
Date: 2024-07-15 (Mon), 2024-08-05 (Mon), 2024-08-24 (Sat)
CAPETOWN
Visiting:
Date: 2024-07-17 (Wed), 2024-07-31 (Wed), 2024-08-14 (Wed), more..
CAPETOWN
Visiting:
Date: 2024-07-17 (Wed), 2024-07-31 (Wed), 2024-08-14 (Wed), more..
CAPETOWN
Visiting:
Date: 2024-07-17 (Wed), 2024-08-14 (Wed)
Victoria
Visiting:
Europe Eastern
Date: 2024-07-22 (Mon), 2024-08-05 (Mon)
Vienna
Visiting:
Date: 2024-07-24 (Wed)
Lisbon
Visiting:
Date: 2024-07-25 (Thu), 2024-09-07 (Sat)
CAPETOWN
Visiting:
Date: 2024-07-27 (Sat)